Our Team

Board Members

Shaun Roberts, Chairperson
Paula Delfino, Vice Chair
Judge Lizette Colon
Christine DeHart
Joan Evanzia
Robert Meagher


Christopher Paulsen
Susan Perel
Anthony Principato
Lakshmi Rao Sankar
Gerald Sharpe



John Bilotti, Executive Director
James Allocco, Deputy Executive Director
Joseph DeVivo, Associate Executive Director
Julie Ann Wismer, Chief Financial Officer


Laura Paternostro, Director of Treasury & Controller
Ira Sklar, Corporate Compliance & Incident Review & Management Officer
Christine Barrafato, Director of Human Resources Management
Teresa Cirelli, Director of Development, Fundraising & Community Relations

Senior Director

Jennifer Larsen, Senior Director of Quality Improvement

Senior Director

Jason A. Harr, Senior Director of Programs

Program Administration

Natalie Barback, Director of Employment Services (120 Victory Blvd.)
Danielle Kasday, Director of Day Habilitation (475 Victory Blvd.)
Sybile Waisome, Director of Community Habilitation Services
Joanna Arroyo, Director of DayHab (120 Victory Blvd.)
Mary Giorgio, Director of Therapeutic Recreation


Eileen Cunningham, Director of Family Support Services
Joseph Gori, Director of Employment Initiatives
Nandi Ayranu, Director of Residential Services
Michael Urkonis, Director of Facilities Operations
Ellen Murray RN-BSN  , Director of Clinical Services